📷 Three White Trees

in #photography4 years ago

White, dry trees stand in the vicinity of one of the view points in the Parque Nacional Torres del Paine, Chile. There are, of course, more than three of them, a small white forest in the fact. I don't know why it happened to be completely dry, but these white dead guards look picturesque.

I hope they can stand for a long time and not fall, making the world around them a little more unusual. And then a young forest will grow in their place.

It's better to watch the photos in high resolution.


OLYMPUS E-M1 Mark II
Exposure time: 1/60 sec
Aperture: F 8
Sensitivity: ISO 64
Focal length: 23 mm
35 mm equivalent: 46 mm


You can also see my photos in my blog LJ and in my profile on NatGeo


By the way, if you are interested in purchasing my high-resolution photographs in order to use them privately (including printing on photo paper or large canvas), create a collection of limited editions of digital pictures you own or just thank me for my work, you can visit the new Lensy.io marketplace and view and buy one of limited editions of my tokenized photos. Lensy.io is a digital photography marketplace built on the Hive blockchain.
You can also feel free to write me and ask any photo you like from my blog to add there for the purpose of further purchase.

Sort:  

Great photos my friend.

Have a great weekend and greetings from Mexico.

@tipu curate

Thank you! Hope you had a great weekend too!

I have picked your post for my daily hive voting initiative, Keep it up and Hive On!!

Thanks again)