📷 Vineyard Geometry

in #photography4 years ago

I realized today that I haven't posted such geometric photographs from a height for a long time. Since I love such photos, I have enough of them from different places. I have already shown photographs of several vineyards from different countries, but I have some more. For example, these ones.

Such shots often have two, maximum three active colors, they are laconic and almost abstract. Good for resting eyes that love simple shapes: straight lines, rectangles, rhombuses.

This is one of the vineyards in the province of Mendoza, Argentina. We were at a wine tasting at the Salentein winery, there is a complex of buildings, which includes (in addition to cellars and a tasting room) a restaurant, an art center, a lecture hall and an exhibition hall, as I remember. So I think that these vineyards, located on one side of the main buildings, belongs to them.

I hope that there are lovers of strict forms, straight lines and angles, like me. Well, or at least lovers of vineyards and their products :)

It's better to watch the photo in high resolution.


Camera: DJI Mavic 2 Pro
Exposure time: 1/60 sec
Aperture: F 9
Sensitivity: ISO 100
Focal length: 10.3 mm
35 mm equivalent: 28 mm


You can also see my photos in my blog LJ and in my profile on NatGeo


By the way, if you are interested in purchasing my high-resolution photographs in order to use them privately (including printing on photo paper or large canvas), create a collection of limited editions of digital pictures you own or just thank me for my work, you can visit the new Lensy.io marketplace and view and buy one of limited editions of my tokenized photos. Lensy.io is a digital photography marketplace built on the Hive blockchain.
You can also feel free to write me and ask any photo you like from my blog to add there for the purpose of further purchase.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sharker! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 45000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Update for regular authors