📷 White Miniatures

in #photography4 years ago

The shores and piers of the Norwegian village Å (pronounced as "O") are freshly covered with snow and look like a construction set. White miniature houses, boats, cars — cute toy things that become almost monochrome and harmonize well with the deep color of the water.

But it is worth changing the angle of view, and the bright colors of Norwegian houses are already visible, making the life of people down there a little brighter and more cheerful in the long winter.

It's better to watch the photos in high resolution.


Camera: DJI Mavic 2 Pro
Exposure time: 1/20 sec
Aperture: F 10
Sensitivity: ISO 100
Focal length: 10.26 mm
35 mm equivalent: 28 mm


You can also see my photos in my blog LJ and in my profile on NatGeo


By the way, if you are interested in purchasing my high-resolution photographs in order to use them privately (including printing on photo paper or large canvas), create a collection of limited editions of digital pictures you own or just thank me for my work, you can visit the new Lensy.io marketplace and view and buy one of limited editions of my tokenized photos. Lensy.io is a digital photography marketplace built on the Hive blockchain.
You can also feel free to write me and ask any photo you like from my blog to add there for the purpose of further purchase.

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you!

I have picked your post for my daily hive voting initiative, Keep it up and Hive On!!

Thanks!)

Congratulations @sharker! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 38000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 39000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community