Finally Another Nice Walk πŸ‘£πŸΎ

in #photography β€’ 2 years ago

Finally life is getting more clear and peaceful, life has been to hectic, finishing the last week of my old job and being in the process of moving.
So today I took a walk Downtown Sarnia, went down by the St.Clair River, which is on the border of the United States, the city πŸ™οΈπŸ™οΈ across the river is Port Huron

It was so beautiful 😍😍 out, it warmed up a lot since the early morning πŸŒ…πŸŒ… there was even frost on my car when it was still dark outside, I'm happy the weather shifted so much 😎😎

I walked by a restaurant called Cromwell, it looks really rad, hopefully I can take the wife there soon πŸ‘πŸ‘

It seems like a really neat Downtown , I can't wait to discover more of it soon

I ended up buying a Lotto Max ticket 🎟️ which the draw is up to 70 million dollars πŸ’°πŸ’° at a variety store just down the street from here, the store seems awesome, they have a Bitcoin ATM there, so if I win the draw I will buy a bunch from there

Sort: Β 

Yay! πŸ€—
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @shaunf.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Really cool stuff! I like the watercolor/painting effect.

I hope you win the lotto!