The Beauty of nature in Yercaud Hill Station 🏔️

in #photography5 years ago

In India, there is a beautiful place in Tamilnadu and it's called Yercaud. one day I went for the mountain to capture the beauty of the nature and I had strong faith in them and I believe it, I should capture the best one in my life with the hope I move upward and I feel dehydrated and drink water then I move my journey and I suddenly saw this wonder and I feel good and then I captured this picture. It gives me great pleasure and makes me happy. I am glad to share this picture with my guys and I hope you would like this one.

8r0gmrmo02.jpg

To view more please visit my blog @simmalog

If you like this post, you can upvote, follow, share, and re-steem this post.

                            Thank you!

66h7todwsn.gif