Stay with me!

Hello!

_MG_9298_Edited_resize.JPG

This is my camera bag. She is 3 years, 9 months old. She has been nice to me, but I wasn't very nice to her. She holds my stuff and keeps them safe, she can even carry two tripods for me, I tried to take a good care of her, and even though I did a good job keeping her soul (the inside) clean, I couldn't keep her face clean.
We went to many places together, but I had to carry her on my back and when I give here everything I have, every camera, every tripod, she becomes so heavy, so heavy that I can't stand her weight. And she is not at all light by her own.

But generally we've been good with each other, we're getting along, there are sometimes fights over her weight or unnecessary stuff that I make her hold, but isn't that just life?!


All photos are taken by me, except noted.

Sort:  

My! she almost sounds like a suitable candidate for matrimony!

Not exactly, she is too dependent. She can't go anywhere or do anything without me.

I know too many men who would therefore like to marry her all the more! Glad to hear you are not one of them.

Yeah... I know, they just want a puppet, and a real person can't be a puppet for too long and that's when problems begin.