Sort:  

Holy shit man, this pictures are off the charts! I’m sorry I didn’t see this earlier, I’m throwing my weak-ass 100% bite at this but wish I’d done so in the first 7 days!
What kind of camera are you using? You said this is Arizona!?

Dear @slckrck40,

Your support for our previous proposal has been much appreciated but it expired end of December!
Do you mind renewing your vote to our proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work!
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

We wish you a Happy New Year!

Thank u and I update proposal

These were some BEAUTIFUL photos! The early morning sunrise streaking across the sky and painting the snow covered rocky ground with warm New Years light! I think your dog really bring to life these pictures! He probably just LOVES these sorts of adventures and I do to!

Thank you for sharing your New Year with all of us here on the Hive Blockchain!

@wil.metcalfe
Comet Ranker