An artist produces wonderful works through the iPhone and her children

in #photography6 years ago

"I got my first iPhone phone in 2010 as a birthday gift from my husband and I downloaded the instagram application and some photo editing apps and since then I have not left my phone. I always did different artwork, often in the form of graphics, but the iPhone gave me the opportunity to create in a style I had never done before.

My children are the subject of my work making it very personal. I like to tell stories through my works, which are often similar to fiction and brought together by light and darkness. I work on posting my work on Instagram daily, where more than 500,000 users see it. The iPhone and its photo editing applications are great creative tools as it is nice to be able to take pictures and transform them into works of art through a device that I carry with me wherever I go. Some of my favorite apps are