Luz - [En] Light | Flowers Photography

in #photography4 years ago


_MG_875212.jpg

Hace algunos días, capture esta macrofotografía de una de las flores de mi balcón, aunque ya estaba marchita, vi en ella una gran belleza. Hoy mirando algunos efectos, me agrado la idea de aplicar un destello de luz a sus pétalos ya naranjas por el envejecimiento, agradándose el resultado y hoy quiero compartir este pequeño trabajo, esperando sea de su agrado. Feliz semana para todos.

Fotografía Original | [En]Original Photo_MG_8752.jpg
F/7.1 | ISO/100 | EXP-1/400 seg | D.F - 130 mm | Camera - Canon EOS Rebel T2i


[En] A few days ago, I captured this macro-photograph of one of the flowers on my balcony, although it was already withered, I saw a great beauty in it. Today looking at some effects, I like the idea of applying a flash of light to its petals and orange by aging, pleasing the result and today I want to share this little work, hoping it is to your liking. I hope you like it. I wish you all a good week.


Flores1.jpg
All photographs are my property, are taken with a Canon EOS Rebel T2i camera or an iPhone 11.
© All Rights Reserved.
Coimbra, Portugal.

Sort:  

very nice photos :)

Thank you :)

@tipu curate

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 12/18)

Thank you so much :)

Wow... That is such a beautiful Edit 😍 absolutly looks magic. Love it!
Your pictures are just stunning my friend. The original one is beautiful as well.. But that first one.. WOW!

I hope you are doing well my friend and I wish you a wonderful week.
Stay safe and much love to You 🤗🌹❤️🤗

Thank you dear friend! Nice to hear from you. I am pleased to know that you are well and that my work is to your liking... A big hug and take care of yourself! 🤗🤗

I just love photography and yours macros are stunning, so a little support from me :)

Thank you for your appreciation for my photographs and for your support!

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Muchas gracias por el apoyo :)