Twilight in the woods 🌲

in #photography β€’ 3 years ago

Peace and quiet are greatest early in the morning or in the evening after sunset. I mostly attend evening walks and socializing with nature ...
This is a twilight in the woods....

Hive Blockchain Photo 52, 2020 Weekly Photography and CreativeCoin Contest!

This is my entry for the @photo52 contest

Week Number 49

Topic for this week: Peace and Quiet

IMG_20200830_180947.jpg

And with this few more photos to enjoy the forest and dusk ...

IMG_20200830_180859.jpg

IMG_20200830_190200.jpg

That evening the silence was indescribable, I could sit still and watch the night creep in ....

But it's not pleasant to be alone in the woods, at night ... So I had to leave while the light was still slowly ...

Thank you very much for visiting my blog πŸ₯°

Have a nice evening ✨🌌✨

Sort: Β 

Sounds which are pleasing during a daytime walk in the woods, often change to scary sounds when it gets dark, and ordinary shadows turn to creepy creatures πŸ˜‰
I know what you mean and I don't like to be in the woods in the dark either 😁

Enjoying the evening in nature at a forest is cool and relaxing and I can imagine how you felt, peaceful and quiet 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Oh yes, sometimes it's really creepy, and let's hurry out of the woods!😱

I believe you know, since you also walk in the woods .... πŸ˜‰

It was quiet and peaceful ... 😊
It's nice when we understand each other ...

Thanks a lot @johannpiber 😊

Yep, I think most of us are the same when the forest gets dark ;)
Wish you a wonderful week, @Suzana72 ☺️


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Agree with you 😊

Thanks a lot @johannpiber πŸ€—and wish you a wonderful week too β˜€οΈ

😁


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

That looks like some places I have near me that I love to go walk through, too. Where is that?

I don't know exactly how close he is to you. 😊
This is Deliblato Sands. It is located in Serbia, Vojvodina. Part of it comes to the Danube.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Deliblatska_Pe%C5%A1%C4%8Dara

Here you can read more about her 😊

Congratulations @suzana72! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicolas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
HiveFest⁡ badges available in the HiveBuzz shop
The new HiveFest⁡ Attendee badge is waiting for you

Thank you very much for keeping me informed @hivebuzz πŸ₯°
I appreciate your service a lot πŸ’ž

a lovely plot! 1st picture is very pleasing and moody.

not sure about how much two trunks ruining the road, are associated with 'peace' (for me, it is associated with a jard job for someone who will need to clean the road... especially if its someone who cant drive this road!) but maybe its just my poor fantasy to blame :))

Thank you πŸ€— dear @qwerrie
Yes, maybe only your imagination should be removed πŸ˜‰
I am like that sometimes, but now I accept that in nature (and in life) I always have unforeseen events, and that it is so, and I don't complain anymore 🀭
Because there is another way, and after a couple of days they assembled a tree ....
Then it was pleasant to sit on the trunk, and listen to the silence, just to be there 😊

Then it was pleasant to sit on the trunk, and listen to the silence, just to be there 😊

have no doubts about that. your picture is very moody and nice and, as they say, 'it speaks with you'

Thank you so much for such kind words πŸ€—
Have a nice day and wonderful week β˜€οΈβœ¨

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.