Swans and ducks!🦢🦆

in #photography4 years ago

I will dedicate this post to #FeatheredFrinds/hive-106444
Community hosted by @melinda010100
I love our feathered friends so much they are so puffy.🦢🦆🦢🦆🦢

They weren't afraid of people .... so we had a great time ....☀️🤗

I haven't seen Black Swans for a long time ... I enjoyed watching them float and look after each other.
....

And the combination of black and white ... classics ... life ...

Here are the ducks enjoying themselves ...

Baby ❤️
Thank you for visiting my blog.🤗
I wish you a nice day!☀️

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

How lovely! It has been many years since I saw a black swan. Beautiful photos! Thanks for sharing them with #featheredfriends!
!Tip

Thank you dear @ melinda010100😊
neither have I seen the black swan for a long time....

Posted using Partiko Android

🎁 Hi @suzana72! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Photo Chain Challenge
Key Words Mountains And Reflections
Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Beautiful birds!
Manually curated by @melinda010100.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Loading...