PHOTOMOMENTS: TIME FOR MEMORIES

in #photography3 years ago

The last month of this hard year broght me mood of memories.
I like to look at old photos and be involved into those past moments

I was absent here on Hive many months this year because this year was hell for me. So you havn't seen some of my photostories yet. Some photos are bright and full of pleasant emotions I wanna share with you, friends.

Let this year past as soon as possible, and let's remember just light and happy moments. Even if there were so few of them...

IMG_6593.JPG
Rare moments of the year when I am not crying and trying to be strong.

Nature always charged me, so I tried to be out as much as I could

IMG_20170730_191544.jpg

IMG_5926.JPG

IMG_0259.JPG

2017-11-21_11.24.52.jpg

IMG_0261.JPG
It's the bridge between Crimea and Russia. There were so few people who believed it would be built. But that's it. Done.

IMG_5906.JPG
And a little copy of it in the local park

And my lovely piece of fur - you know her, Iriska;)

2017-10-03_14.26.06.jpg

and my hobby - homemade chocolate

IMG_5621.JPG

Sort:  

Those are great pictures. I hope this New year will be better for you.

These are some intense pictures clearly reflecting your mood. Nice click and graceful you 😘

thank you, my lovely Nainaz!:)

с таким светом и солнцем, как на 1й фотке, можно фотографировать все равно , что угодно, и все будет супер.

кстати, есть целое сообщество "для приятных воспоминаний по субботам", если вдруг интересно, вот ссылка. читателей там правда не густо :)