You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Catching snowflakes with the whiskers

in #photography3 years ago

Kitten's mittens.

I do stuff because what else is there to do, might as well do something, anything.

Yeps, so do stuff. It doesn't have to be anything though, it can be something.

It is easy to get demobilised when there are too many things to do. Best to pick one, move toward it, reach it, pick another.

Hope you are doing well :*

Sort:  

Better than Bernie's mittens, that's for sure! :D

I hope it will turn into something. That would be great, but even if it doesn't at least I learn something along the way.

I struggle because some of them require a fair amount of work and time and while those are undergoing the sense of accomplishment is missing, it is the silly instant gratification thing I am sure. So then I pick some things on the side and it makes stuff go even slower or halt everything all together xD

Good days, bad days. Paddling. What about yourself? :*