Sunset by the canal

in #photography4 years ago

I went for a dinner with a friend and realized how I always loved sunsets. For me magic is there, quietness, peace and warm. I believe we all have a special connection with the sun but sometimes is more than that. Is like he really wants us to be happy, to remind us about our simple beautiful life here on earth.

Hugs and love,
Teodora

IMG_20200909_184249.jpg

IMG_20200909_183739.jpg

IMG_20200909_183700.jpg

IMG_20200909_183600.jpg

Sort:  

So schön! Ich liebe den Kanal

That's really cool, I live only 5 minutes away but still happy is in my neighborhood

Lucky you !!!

I love sunset! :) Nice photos!

Thanks I will hopefully see few more as slowly the winter is creeping in UK

I agree Wholeheartedly! !tip


If you are looking to join a great interactive & supportive #HIVE community on discord that not only welcomes ALL content genres but isn't just a massive sea of spammers and plagiarists... then come and join us in the Power House Creatives Server

🎁 Hi @teodora! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @jaynie!

Check out @jaynie blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.