Smoke Grenades And A Creepy Abandoned House

in #photography3 years ago

With no set plan, my daughter Emily and I set out on a hot afternoon. Hoping to find or figure out some photos to do, and very quickly came across this creepy looking abandoned house in Brantford Ontario.

Despite the house being open, we decided to use a smoke grenade outside of it. Using the creepy looking exterior as the background. Unfortunately the wind did not want to cooperate and it made the smoke disperse very quickly. As I looked at the shots on camera, I thought they didn’t look good at all. But once I got them on to the computer I was pleasantly surprised!

IMG_0667-scaled.jpg

IMG_0694-scaled.jpg

IMG_0705-2-scaled.jpg

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more