camera compas, September 14th

in #photography3 years ago

IMG_7219.jpg

In memory of Isnard Douby, I carry the torch as a Haitian artist. The game needs me as much as I do it. I found this feeling early on and that's why I'm so certain others can to. I see it in @travie's edits. The love reflects @battletbh's photos. I have more to make, so I'm happy Kerry responded that he'd gather materials as time permits. Since I can't wait forever, I already scored items I need to look the part. The love of my work grows.

Sort:  

Congratulations @thatkidsblack! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 3000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 12