Can't get enough of these guys!

COVID has lead me to have the opportunity to go through so many photos from past expeditions that I completely forgot I even had on my external hard drive. So here are so many that I may have posted and used here on HIVE years ago but can not resist putting it back up here.


Prints available - Click here!


This shot was taken near Cuverville Island when I was cruising on one of the last days of the season and my zodiac partner was a good friend from Sydney, Australia - Sam. Sam himself is an amazing professional photographer. We cruised around and saw a huge group of humpbacks displaying group feeding behaviour. We sat patiently and waited and before we knew it we were lucky enough to have this once in a lifetime experience. Please enjoy!


IMG_0311-1.jpg
Click to enlarge


All stories & photographs are of my own work unless noted under the picture in question.

For more stories and photos check out my Instagram feed

Just BCOZ Photography