Above the clouds // Drone photography πŸ“·

in #photography β€’ 3 years ago

img_1624.jpeg

Hi,

Sunny day and beautiful sky, looks like perfect conditions for drone photography.
Somehow felt that B&W preset would suit those clouds so good.

Location:
Lake of Balsys

My gear: DJI Mavic Pro

Hope you will like it and leave some comments πŸ’š

img_1628.jpeg

img_1625.jpeg

β€œI may not have gone where I intended to go, but I think I have ended up where I needed to be.”
Douglas adams

74fa5055_bf6c_4fdd_8ebc_8142ffde8fff.jpg

Sort: Β 

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you πŸ˜πŸ‘Š

Beautiful! Again I am being selfish, the first thing I think about, it's that it would look great for a music video hahah. Well done also for the monochrome.

Thank you my friend πŸ˜πŸ‘ I took couple of video shots for my small video project as well.

These clouds have so much volume!