Finally I’m back 😁✌️ Photography walk in Kernave πŸ“·πŸ’šπŸ‡±πŸ‡Ή

in #photography β€’ 4 years ago

Hi,

It was a long one since my last post. Wasn’t much time and mood for any photo shoot walks. But finally we are back home in Lithuania and I can explore my well known old places πŸ˜πŸ‘
The place of Kernave is not so far from my home and is very special place.
Was a bit chilly but so much warm memories β˜€οΈβœŒοΈ
Hopefully you will enjoy our photography walk and leave some comments.

Used gear: Panasonic LUMIX GX80 and Panasonic 25mm f/1.7 Lens.

Photos ⬇️⬇️⬇️

m8e149.jpg

6kuw5o.jpg

ozb6gf.jpg

3xpi79.jpg

vlr452.jpg

gtcbzu.jpg

hmbdsp.jpg

qadi5b.jpg

6w0c07.jpg

tbjlhz.jpg

ydkfyz.jpg

oontv0.jpg

vifs3t.jpg

pbg1ky.jpg

s11chj.jpg

β€œLife is like a coin. You can spend it any way you wish, but you only spend it once.” β€” Lillian Dickson

3fnzb5.jpg

Sort: Β 

Good to have you back, such a beautiful walk!

This post has been appreciated and featured in daily quality content rewards. Keep up the good work

Thank you my friend for support πŸ˜πŸ‘

I think it's only a few days that I stopped looking if there's a new post from you - and finaly you're back, that's cool 😊

And as I can see in your photos I can expect and look forward to many interesting posts with beautiful photos of a certainly amazing landscape, of which I think I haven't seen a lot yet.

It's good that you're back, have a great weekend in your new old home,
cheers and !BEER

!tip

Hi my friend, nice to see you. Finally we managed to come back home to Lithuania and after 2 weeks of self isolation, now we are free and enjoying soft quarantine. New life, new landscapes πŸ˜πŸ‘
Hope you all good as well.

Good to see you :)

I think it's the same everywhere when you enter a country: 2 weeks self isolation.

So you are staying for good in Lithuania? The weather will be better than in England anyway - much less rain I believe ;)
I hope your new life will be good and you will show us some of it, especially the landscapes, of course πŸ˜‰

Thanks for asking, yes, we are all well and everything is fine. From next week on our jobs will go on as before the lockdown, and we just have to take care more than before.

Cheers and !BEER

We will stay in Lithuania for good, we made that decision last year. During summer will decide that would like to do as a new job. My wife got a new job already. Probably will enjoy summer with my daughter 😁
Summers definitely much better here, than in UK. Just bought a van and looking forward for my trips around πŸ˜πŸ‘
Take care my friend!

Oh, that sounds that at least this summer you'll have plenty of time for taking photos, that's cool and I wish us to see many beautiful photos from you πŸ™‚
I wish you the best, also to find a job yourself ... after the summer ;)

You take care and stay healthy too πŸ‘

Cheers and !BEER

🎁 Hi @tomsmaid! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @johannpiber!

@johannpiber wrote lately about: Photo Walk At The Reservoir - #Wednesdaywalk Feel free to follow @johannpiber if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Congratulations @tomsmaid! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 13000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 14000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal

I lost you!!!! And you weren't in the mood. :) You should warn me another time.

Great place. Interesting drains. Cool photos.

But if I'm going to comment in Russian? I'm not good at English.

No you haven’t lost me 😁 just been quite busy with moving home. Finally home and can relax now. My Russian isn’t so good as English, but would understand what you writing and would answer in English 😁 nice to see you ✌️

Ну я ΠΈΠ½ΠΎΠ³Π΄Π° Π±ΡƒΠ΄Ρƒ Ρ‚Π°ΠΊ ΠΏΠΈΡΠ°Ρ‚ΡŒ. :)