Muddy Photography Walk πŸ“· 😜

in #photography β€’ 2 years ago

img_3229.jpeg

Hi,

Couple days ago we had a fun trip in forests near Vilnius. My friend is a bird photography lover and was looking for perfect spot for a night in a camouflage tent ⛺️
After couple hours of exploring some places he found a perfect spot.
Of course during our exploration my dog had a bit muddy experience πŸ˜‚
Probably it was my mistake to let him from a leash. But after seeing how much fun he had, wasn’t such a bad decision.
The only question was, where I’m going to put him in my car πŸ˜‚
I’m was lucky enough to have a blanket in my car.

Enough talk, here are some photos from our experience and couple photos from drone.

Gear: Sony a6500 and Sony 18-105mm f/4.0 lens, DJI Mavic Pro

β¬‡οΈπŸ“·β¬‡οΈ

img_3231.jpeg

img_3230.jpeg

img_3228.jpeg

img_3227.jpeg

img_3226.jpeg

β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”

β€œIf you can’t be in awe of Mother Nature, there’s something wrong with you.” β€”Alex Trebek

β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”

74fa5055_bf6c_4fdd_8ebc_8142ffde8fff.jpg

Sort: Β 

Yay! πŸ€—
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @tomsmaid.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I bet the dog had the most fun out there :))) Active dogs they all love mud and water.

It was fun day for him, for me was quite fun as well πŸ˜‚
Just getting him out of mud to my car wasn’t so fun 😁

You need to buy and have it handy with you, a big plastic bag, dog inside only with the head out :)))

It might be some special dog bags for this purpose 😁 at this moment blanket is ok πŸ‘