My evening walk with photo camera ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ’›

in #photography โ€ข 3 years ago

Hi my friends!!!

Looks like evening's getting longer and longer. Probably the best place is home with a cup of tea. ๐Ÿ˜€
Recently grab my dusty camera and took a walk through empty streets of Vilnius, Lithuania
Empty streets, restaurants and pubs looks a bit sad and depressing, but thats reality of todays life ๐Ÿ˜•
Hope you will enjoy my photography and leave some comments.

My Gear: Panasonic LUMIX GX80 and Panasonic 25mm f/1.7 prime lens.

Photography โฌ‡๏ธโฌ‡๏ธโฌ‡๏ธ

IMG_1167.JPG

IMG_1165.JPG

IMG_1170.JPG

IMG_1171.JPG

IMG_1163.JPG

IMG_1168.JPG

โ€œWhen I was 5 years old, my mother always told me that happiness was the key to life. When I went to school, they asked me what I wanted to be when I grew up. I wrote down โ€˜happyโ€™. They told me I didnโ€™t understand the assignment, and I told them they didnโ€™t understand life.โ€
โ€• John Lennon

steemEnd.jpg

Sort: ย