Snowy photo walk β„οΈπŸ“Έβ„οΈ

in #photography β€’ last year

Hi,

Looks like winter arrived in full power πŸ₯ΆβœŒοΈ
Finally all grey and naked trees become white. So much fun for our walk in local forest.
My dog’s first proper winter πŸ˜‚, looks like he really enjoys it.
Of course I had my camera and took couple photos πŸ˜πŸ‘

Hopefully you will like it and leave some comments bellow.

My gear: Panasonic LUMIX GX80 and Panasonic 25mm f/1.7 lens.

β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”

β€œThe color of springtime is flowers; the color of winter is in our imagination. β€œ - Terri Guillemets

β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”

Sort: Β 

Yay! πŸ€—
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @tomsmaid.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

oh yeah, it's in full effect here too. Last week Thursday was 70F...since then it's been flurries and 10-20F ...good old winter

Last night we had around 15F and my morning swim in local lake πŸ₯ΆβœŒοΈ
Looks like time to change a battery for my car, couldn’t start this morning 😁
Where you from my friend?

Ha no thanks on a swim in these temps...not a fan of cold water!

I'm in Wisconsin - right along the Mississippi River. Usually, we get the colder temps in late Dec, and the full cold in January through March...this year it's a bit earlier, however!

I enjoyed looking at your photos, one can only dream of experiencing this white forest, white road, everything white because of snow. Because I live in the Philippines we don't get to experience this.
Your dog is so cute.