Summer walks with Romashka. Peaceful photographs from a country fighting for its freedom 📸

image.png

Hello my dear friends!
Today I am in a completely broken mood. My insomnia is back, my increased anxiety is back... Of course, I would prefer that my youth returned, for example, but we have what we have. The icing on the cake was the terrible behavior of the dogs. In the end, I could not stand it and, in order to avoid a situation where the walls of my house would be decorated with dog skins 😈, I took Romashka and my camera and went for a walk.

image.png
The situation with walks has not changed - our forests are still dangerous, because the Russian invaders left many mines there. But, in the end, our village is located in the middle of the forest ... Therefore, Romashka and I slowly trudged along the road and took macro photos of all the flowers that we met. The event is a C on a ten-point scale of entertainment, but it definitely saved my dogs from my anger.

image.png
Romashka liked this pace of walking much more than when I ride a bike. Of course, I drive very slowly so that the old dog can keep up with me, but when we walked side by side, this gave additional opportunities for communication.

image.png

On the way back, Romashka had a social life. At least some entertainment! We met our neighbor with a young shepherd. This tailed guy came to them during the occupation. Unfortunately, his owners were never found...

image.png

We never entered the forest. I took some pictures next to the road, but we didn't risk it. It will probably be several years before our forests become safe again.
When I hear people say that we should agree to a truce with Russia, I want to tell them: You don't understand what you are saying. Such a truce will only be a pause before an even more bloody war, because it will allow Russia to gather new forces. And Russia can continue this war on the territory of another country. Russia is a cannibal and a murderer. What can be negotiated with it? We already agreed in 2014 and here is the result. I understand that everyone is tired, including the economic problems that this war has brought. But the cannibal's fangs must be torn out, otherwise it will bring much more grief to other countries.

Now the sun is playing among our pines. But I remember February. I remember Russian tanks driving down my street. I remember how the windows in my house were shaking from the explosions. I remember how my dogs howled in fear and how my birds died of stress. And if our army can stop this, we will stand to the end.
image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png
 "Фон копия1.jpg"

 "etsy here копия.jpg"

love.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Нажаль ця небезпека з замінованими лісами, полями велика проблема, яка на жаль сама не мине і несе для нас небезпеку.

Так:( Ми місяць були в окупації, орки були скрізь і наш ліс стане безпечним ще дуже нескоро(

Не легка доля випала. Перевернула весь світогляд і оголила всі страхи і емоції. Тримайтесь морально. Все мусить бути добре.

@tipu curate 💙💛🇺🇦💙💛

Дякую)

You're welcome! 💙🕊💛