little wish maker

in #photography2 years ago


Hello This Tuesday I bring you what is in all the gardens of my city, the beloved Dandelion.

IMG_8476 copia.jpg


They are always adored since children, for their seeds flying in the wind when they are blown.
But it has the same effect on older people, if someone starts it up and tells you to blow, there is always a smile on our lips.

IMG-20220327-WA0020.jpg


We become children again, making a wish as they fly and soar through the air.
I like to see them round and perfect, but they fascinate me more when they are losing their seeds and are half peeled,

IMG_8441 copia.jpg


I've started working after a few days off for Easter and again I'm overwhelmed and without time so I leave you with the screenshots of this little wish maker.

IMG_8433 copia.jpg

IMG_8475 copia.jpg

IMG_8440 copia.jpg

IMG_8432 copia.jpg


Canon PowerShot SX730 HS
image.png


Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png

batiburrillo.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 102 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
12

It looks thorny when dried up.

Wow this is really lovely and nice

Hola @txatxy , Que casualidad diente de león en tu publicación y la mía. Lindas fotos.
Que tengas: Salud, paz y bienestar

Congratulations @txatxy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 25000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 26000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!