O the sweet and chubby handwriting-#AlphabetHunt

in #photography4 years ago

Hello friends
Today we have a chubby round letter with a hole in the middle.
That's what donuts remind me of my downfall and this letter is as sweet and pretty as them
letrao .jpg

As you know this is a challenge proposed by @ barbara-orenya
What is it called? Easy #AlphabetHunt
I love discovering new words
So we'll go with the O that smells like Donuts.

Octopus

How delicious already cooked only the oil and paprika are missing. In my country specifically in Galicia they put the best octopus.
IMGP9932 copia.jpg
You already know that it is slippery and that it is intelligent, the same can be put in a bottle that change color.
This one is waiting to be rich rich
IMGP9931 copia.jpg

Oak

I live in the Basque country and it is our distinctive tree.
IMG_1432.jpg

agosto 329.jpg

We have them in many of our forests, I like their intense green and the beret of their acorn
Now this month he is with his seeds
IMG_2520 copia.jpg

oar

The sea and the estuary surround us, so rowing is part of our traditions
IMG_24031.jpg

Also from our recess,🎶 vogue vogue sailor says a song
IMG_6889 copia.jpg

Ocean

The largest extension of our planet
IMGP6832.jpg
Dreaded and loved, also unstoppable strength and cradle of food.
IMGP46451.jpg

Orange

The color with more life and joy.
I thought about eating oranges, I only think about food haha.
But these empty beer bottles have a nice color when the sun pierces them
IMG_3199.jpg

Deep down there is no liquid left only light

IMG_3192.jpg

Organ

I love it when it sounds and nothing better than a church to appreciate it

IMG_9139.jpg
In the photograph we also have in mind the sun that, passing through the stained glass windows, gives it rainbow tones.
IMGP0701.jpg

This is the end of my story of the round or pierced letter, the sweet and chubby letter

image.png

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 16 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10

Contigo sí que se puede decir aquello de aprendiendo con creatividad. Feliz día

Wow, you have got some very nice photos for your O words here, @txatxy 😊

I like the first Ocean photo with the surfer most, but these empty orange !BEER bottles and the Organ pipes are looking very cool too 😁

All in all you had another successful #AlphabetHunt and now you can relax till the end of August when the hunt goes on 😉


!tip

🎁 Hi @txatxy! You have received 0.1 HBD tip from @johannpiber!

@johannpiber wrote lately about: Cheating The O - Alphabethunt Feel free to follow @johannpiber if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.


Hey @txatxy, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Awesome selections for the letter O @txatxy! I want to say amazing shots of that octopus but honestly all of them are amazing! 😍
!tip

🎁 Hi @txatxy! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @deerjay!

Check out @deerjay blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Oh you got some good ones for O.

All lovely selections. The Oak is a wonderful tree. I also picked Oar, Orange and Ocean.
@melinda010100 also had octopus in her selections. I mentioned in my comment on her post it made me sad to see these intelligent mysterious animals killed.

I love the organ. Honestly this hunt for o has me craving octopus 🐙. Hehe

Great choices i love them all especially that huge Organ well done @txatxy 👍

Hola, friend!

sorry for late coming to your post for commenting, I was moving to town and back, to fix my broken camera, was not focused on Hive all the last week.

you've collected a nice stuff: Ocean, Oak, Octopus -- these are all the things that make life better, make you feel good. especially the Ocean.

Orange is my fave colour (one of 2-3 the fave ones). I didnt know it is considered as color of life and joy... but I cannot disagree with you. I also like very much your design of a cover image for this post.

ps. and this is me -- with the Oar

2007_ladoga_mv534w.jpg