Tangerine and color-not edited

in #photography3 years ago


Hello friends

Today I present you this winter fruit the rich Mandarin.
It is a fruit that I consume a lot at this time and it was well worth a photo session.

IMG_1759 copia.jpg


Those who accompany me at all entrances know that I like to photograph everything that falls into my hands. In almost all things I find beauty and this time it cannot be less.

IMG_1737 copia.jpg


The orange color of this fruit makes it interesting and if you put a little base color on it, it makes some pictures that recall summer.

IMG_1735 copia.jpg


That summer that is still far away and that I miss.
Photography is simple, a tangerine and a Tablet with a photograph to give it color.

IMG_1731 copia.jpg


The rest is up to each of you to find the angle that you think is the best or what you want to express.

IMG_1736 copia.jpg


Lately I do a lot of photography at home, it is what happens in this pandemic situation, they are not great landscapes, but it makes you not lose your taste for photographing and interesting photographs come out and most importantly you always learn something and kill those hours that you now have free.
IMG_1748 copia.jpg

IMG_1760 copia.jpg



Canon PowerShot SX730 HS ISO 400-F3.55-S1/8

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 40 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
8

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Nunca dejaré de decir que tienes un don especial para utilizar la imaginación de manera que el resultado nos haga deleitarnos en la fantasía y la belleza de tus creaciones. Feliz día

Congratulations @txatxy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 27000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 28000

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP