Resort in Transcarpathia

in #photography2 years ago

This is one of my favorite place.

Voevodyno resort located in Transcarpathia (Ukraine).

Google coordinates: 48.66157387736421, 22.64349856002462

Click on the image for higher resolution


Category:Photography
Camera:Nikon d80
Lens:Sigma 17-50mm f/2.8
Software:Capture One 21
Sort:  

Congratulations @uadigger! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 17000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 18000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21

Hello.
I'm glad to see your work again.
It's been 2 years since I quit blogging on steemit
and did not dare to register on hive.blog to continue writing.
I hope your works will inspire me again ;-)

Привіт!
Можна без пафосу :)
Повертайся та спробуй знову