Macro Photography🌻

in #photography2 years ago

Hello all😁

How are you doing out there, hope that you are all doing allright, enjoying life..??..

Today, I am testing out my phone camera, to find out works if I want to do some macro photography. I haven't done this before, at least not with a camera that has an actual macro photography feature...I am very excited to see how it performs, excited to see the quality of the pictures that I take....Maybe you can help me, and be the judge of that...

Picture captured with my phone camera, with macro settings on..

In my opinion, the top part of the picture looks quite nice, but it seems that the camera has some problems with the quality of the purple flower. The bottom part of the picture gets a little bit blurry...
Maybe I am doing something wrong, trying to follow the cameras instructions...

Picture captured with my phone camera, with macro settings on..

On the second picture, it looks like the middle, or centre part of the picture gets a bit blurry. Once again, I followed the instructions, maybe the motives are bad, maybe the motives demand a higher quality camera...I don't know😁

I think that I will try to experiment some more in the upcoming days or weeks....Even with a camera with quality issues like mine, it should be possible to take better pictures..!!..




Well, that was what i wanted to share with you today... Hope that you enjoyed...





Want to Play an Earn???


Play to Earn...Join Dcrops..right here..!!..





Didn't join Splinterlands yet..??..



Click here if you want to Play and Earn





If you liked this post, please feel free to upgoat, follow and reblog..??


Sort:  

Congratulations @vintherinvest! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 50000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 51000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2022