Wall Paintings - Monomad

in #photography2 years ago

Hello fellow HIVEsters..😀..

I hope that you are all doing allright in the crypto universe...

This morning I went for a little sunday walk, just went downtown, enjoying the spring breeze...
I always enjoy to look at the city life, the bulidings and architechture, maybe capture a few photos, if my eye catches anything interesting...

Today I will share a few photos, they have been edited into black and white, because in my opinion, city pictures get something extra, if you present them in black and white, makes it easier to catch the atmosphere...

Here we go...

Picture captured with my Iphone..

I just love this picture, I guess that the motive is from a big American city...maybe New York...I don't know...but I think that it is very beautifully done..!!. Just gives something extra to a normal apartment block😀

Picture captured with my Iphone..

The second picture is captured at the local train station, I guess that I have zoomed in a bit too much, making the quality of the picture not perfect...But I'm learning every day😁

Comparing it to the first picture, I think that this is done by amateur painters, but I think that they have done a very good job..!!.. I also like the text that has been written next to the picture..."It's true that you are small in this world....but never insignificant"

I'm not a big fan of random grafiti, but if you are talented and can do art like this, I think that it would be very welcome in every city.

I hope that you enjoyed my pictures..🌻..






Well, that was what i wanted to share with you today... Hope that you enjoyed...





Click here if you want to join Rising Star


Want to Play an Earn???


Play to Earn...Join Dcrops..right here..!!..





Didn't join Splinterlands yet..??..



Click here if you want to Play and Earn





If you liked this post, please feel free to upgoat, follow and reblog..🌻

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @cryptozdk.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @vintherinvest! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 44000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 45000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Be ready for the 5th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!