You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Best Photos of 2020

Awesome photos, noting more to add.
But I would like to add that you probably wanted to post into Photography Lovers community, but didn't succeed.
To add the first tag is not enough. You can do it here:

https://peakd.com/c/hive-194913/created

Anyways that doesn't lower your post quality which is stunning!

Sort:  

Yes I still don't know what the difference between tagging and posting directly to a community is. I guess I have to experiment a bit.

Thanks for the info

There is an option to "cross-post in" that you can use to do it.
Literally blown away by your photography. The ocean scene in particular is amazing.
And the work that I assume you do in post gives it that "more than real, cinematic" feel.

Thanks for the comment. I will try the cross-post in the next time. cheers