Spider Holding Tight

Hello Everyone☺☺☺

Hope all is good!!!

img_0.1848465031330643.jpg

Im do love photographs but I think I dont have those talents like anyone who captured the things perfectly. But Im into practice. As what the popular sayings


> "Practice makes Perfect!!!"


And thats what I am doing this past few days. Trying hard and doing my best to capture a photo perfectly. Just like a little creature that I have catch earlier. It's a "Spider". I dont know what family of the spiders it came from. All I got is that Im amazed on what position this creature had. As you look at it, it something like forcing or doing in here best to hold unto the wall in order not to fall. But I realized can this spider really fall? We all know spider has this ability to hold on tight in any things. Im dumb with my own observation.☺lol☺. Why did I didnt realize it at first?

Sort:  

Its really very huge and scary too

Thanks & Regards
@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

Yes it is really scary😊