A weekend full of experiences ... Víkend plný zážitků...

in #photographylovers3 years ago

Most weekends I have business days, but that doesn't mean that sometimes there's nothing to see or even some fun. And even some guests can pleasantly surprise or have fun. And if you have to work anyway, it's good to choose a positive from it and enjoy it.
I had a similar effect now. It wasn't an amazing weekend because I'm already at work for the second week (seven days a week), but as I sometimes say ... mainly not to shit ... so I'm looking around for seemingly insignificant little things that will help me to break away from the stereotype at work. And this is the result of my "observation".

Většinu víkendů mám pracovních , ale to neznamená , že občas není co k vidění a nebo je i nějaká ta zábava. A i někteří hosté dokáží příjemně překvapit či pobavit. A když už musíte jakkoliv pracovat , tak je dobré si z toho vybrat nějaké to positivum a těšit se z něho.
Nějak podobně jsem to teď měl i já . Nebyl to nějak úžasný víkend jelikož jsem už druhý týden v kuse ( sedm dní v týdnu ) v práci , ale jak si tak občas říkám ...hlavně se z toho neposrat... tak hledám okolo sebe i zdánlivě nevýrazné maličkosti , které mě pomůžou se odreagovat od stereotypu v práci. A toto je výsledek mého " pozorování ".

IMG_20211008_173056.jpg

even though it doesn't look like that, I'm convinced that I heard them calling "send us a beer here ..." i když to tak nevypadá , tak jsem přesvědčený , že jsem slyšel , jak volají " pošli nám sem pivo "...😅

IMG_20211008_173354.jpg

before I could do it, they disappeared in the glow of the setting autumn sun ... než jsem to stačil udělat , tak zmizeli v záři zapadajícího podzimního slunce...

IMG_20211008_232337.jpg

such a small Omic "oktoberfest" ... takový malý Omický "oktoberfest"...😃

IMG_20211009_115550.jpg

and finally again some homemade goodies ... a nakonec zase nějaká ta domácí dobrůtka...😊

IMG_20211009_131246.jpg

IMG_20211010_113254.jpg

and done ... a hotovo...😘

Sort:  

Hey @mcmira1, here is a little bit of BEER from @bucipuci for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.