A little bit of Switzerland.

I've been digging into some of the stuff - following advice of @rubencress . Evantually I could find a few screen grabs from my camera from amazing Switzerland, all is in Wäggis, Lake of Lucerne

I can't believe for my trip I even took my 70-200 lens which is extremely heavy piece of kit, however it was my first travel after all that covid thing happened, so I guess I was that excited that even carrying 10 kg equipment wasn't scared for me.

It has been shoot on Black Magic 6k Pro + 70-200 Canon Lens during amazing late autumn.

Screenshot 2023-01-23 at 00.05.06.png

Screenshot 2023-01-23 at 00.06.31.png

Screenshot 2023-01-23 at 00.06.07.png

Sort:  

I hope you have more photos from this place as it's one of the most beautiful I ever visited. The whole canton is magnificent!

Congratulations @mynewlife! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 18000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 19000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!