Crypt Lower Levels (SWTOR Fanfic Photoshop Experiments)

in #photoshop4 years ago

This image features the characters (from left to right): Trylia, Brenum, Knarf, Shadie, and Fane.

They have entered the lower levels of the Crypt here, a dark corridor lies before them. Trylia and Brenum are characters I use from SWTOR. Knarf and Shadie are my husband's and my alter egos which we posed to cosplay for. Fane's head is from Dragon Age Inquisition, onto whom I added SWTOR armour.

I found a new way to enhance lightsabers, adding an extra glow layer to enhance each blade's colour. I also added subtle shadows behind everyone, which reflects on the wall behind them. Getting the angle for some of them was a bit tricky, since the light from the lightsabers are shining on them from various angle.

It wasn't too complicated to do this one, it just took quite some time.

As always, I'm open to feedback.


These images were created for my Star Wars The Old Republic Fan-fiction story, Lady of the Crypt, story 5 in the Darth Shadie / Jedi Eidahs series.

View more Cosplay and Fanfic Photos from Lady of the Crypt

Read the Darth Shadie / Jedi Eidahs fanfic series.


Perhaps you’ll also enjoy Stardust Destinies I: Variate Facing; fantasy action-adventure taking place in a realm strong with magic where prophecies are dictated by dragons. http://binkyproductions.com/stardustdestinies