Piggericks- I Just Won A Level 5 Fight And An Update On The Development

in #piggericks4 years ago

Hello dear Hive Community,

Bildschirmfoto 20200809 um 11.13.00.png

Back On The Pig Track

After a 10 days break with tossing the pigs, today I did it again.
I have won a level 5 battle .
As you can see on the picture above I have sent well trained pigs into the battle

Bildschirmfoto 20200809 um 11.17.28.png

Bildschirmfoto 20200809 um 11.17.40.png

Highly motivated I tried to find my next battle partner but unfortunately no new match had been found.
I am really glad when the sound alerts are working.

Here you can see an update on the development
Bildschirmfoto 20200809 um 11.30.19.png
https://peakd.com/piggericks/@piggericks/development-update-on-sounds-bonus-pigs-grunts-and-the-butcher

Joins us on http://piggericks annd do not forget to claim your free pigs.
Please use for sign up " lichtblick " and I will get a small slice pig.

Follow@ lichtblick

Sort:  

Nice one, still keeping my higher level pigs for better days! Don't won't to lose them right away!

Congratulations for your winning battle, you have enjoyed it fully!

Thank you.