Piggericks is LIVE – join the fun and toss a bunch of pigs!

in #piggericks4 years ago (edited)

Let's make this short and sweet: As of right now, Piggericks is LIVE!

Starting now, you can join the fun and toss your piggys whenever you have a few minutes to spare. We are super excited for all of you to play the game!

If you run into any issues or want to share your ideas how we can make the game even more fun, please reach out to us.

24_Pretty Pigs.jpg

Unfortunately, we ran into some technical problems last night and some of your orders didn't go through right away. All issues should be fixed now and we contacted everybody affected by the bug.

However, to make up for this, we decided to extend the Pre Sales Give Away for another 12 hours. That is until 8 p.m. EST today.

(Just add your location here for your own time zone.)


But now, let's start the fun! Feel free to share screenshots of your games and your most amazing tosses in the comment section down below. 🐷🐷


Follow us

Twitter | Telegram | Discord | Website | Blog

P.S.: Wanna learn the secret to actually win the game? Check out this video!

Sort:  

In my first battle my pig ran away!

I'd like to feature you on my show this Sunday, during my blockchain gaming segment. Is there someone who I could talk to? It's on the Crypto Queen show.

@knircky if you have someone who can the Crypto Queen show is great!

I will join for sure! You already found me on Discord and I look forward to it!

Hi,
I couldn´t add my ETH address to my account. Is there a bug?

should not happen. Can you come to discord or telegram so we can properly support you?

Interesting, now it worked.

So far so good! addictive for sure. I've won some and lost some 😀

Played a few matches and found it a bit boring. There is not much to do and it takes much time. But we will see what future will bring

Congratulations @piggericks! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Whale - Make it spray and get your badge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

A clear rehive :-)

Musicians: We just opened a World of Music Community on Hive. I invite you to join and share your music there! 🎵🗺️

Here's a preview of our music map! Colored by Genre
Screenshot 20200628 17.26.00.png

You can cross-post this there too. I'll be upvoting at 100% to every post/crosspost there.

We are happy to welcome all types of music from all over the world 🌏🌍🌎🕺💃

Link: World of Music Community

You can also visit the map (pictured above) directly at music.cxc.world

Note: I am NOT a bot, so I will answer any questions you have about the map, the community, the meaning of life, etc!