Yum!

in #pimplast year

It's been a while since I made a food post!

Other than my wife's cuisine I have been enjoying lots of yummy, sugar free, high protein shit the past few days.

Here are the highlights I enjoyed the most!

received_5353331961458931.jpeg

This knafeh was by far the most delicious thing I have eaten in a while

Knafeh is a traditional Middle Eastern dessert made with spun pastry called kataifi,soaked in a sweet, sugar-based syrup called attar, and typically layered with cheese, or with other ingredients such as clotted cream, pistachio or nuts, depending on the region. It is popular in the Middle East. Variants are also found in Turkey, Greece, and the Balkans. source

This particular one was served with goat cheese ice cream and pistachios

On the same day I also had this super yummy kataifi

received_799607284482286.jpeg

Niceeeee!

As for today I enjoyed myself this super tasty Croque monsieur or whatever the fuck it's spelled. Essentially...a fancy toast 🤣

received_504678068277897.jpeg

A croque monsieur (French pronunciation: ​[kʁɔk məsjø]) is a hot sandwich made with ham and cheese. The name comes from the French words croque ("crunch") and monsieur ("mister"). source

Dunno what's that green thing is for... Maybe to wipe the ass in case of emergency? 🤔

The even better part? I know the boss so I am eating all this shit for free, usually just paying for my beer.

It's gonna be a long long bear market, need to fill up that bear belly for the long winter that's upon us 😍

Ok, that's it for today peasants !

Sort:  

lol 🤣 you have a very good sense of humor, my favorites are the desserts that you share from turkey, I haven't tried them but with the description you offer you have already convinced me.

I think it's very good about free food it's good to have friends like that

It sure is !

the fancy toast is my favorite hahahaha

It was great 😍

I’ve actual had the first dessert while on vacation in Europe. As far as the croque monsieur it’s a staple item at most brunches here. But I’m with you more beer.🍺

I switched to homemade food in this bear market. Restaurants and cafes will wait six months to a year)

Yeah, prices are getting ridiculous!!!; Smart choice fren

That knafed looks pretty good. I'm anti trying new things but I might be swayed by that

Yummy for the tummy!

The even better part? I know the boss so I am eating all this shit for free, usually just paying for my beer.

That's the best way to do it!

It all looks great. Now I'll go back to my brown rice and be sad that I don't have good looking food with strange names.

😅🤣

It's been a while since I ate delicious food but em knafeh and that fancy toast smells Good.

Maybe to wipe the ass in case of emergency? 🤔

Hopefully you were not in emergency brah 😂.

that plate of pubes looks delicious

untitled.gif

It sure was 🤣

Looking at the Kataifi and thinking;

Didn't know y'all eat thread now😂😂😂.
Anyways, gimme a spool 🤗

untitled.gif

Hahaha, indeed mate this winter it's going to be hard! Passion and keep believing in shitcoins!
!PIZZA

!hivebits

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 133 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
6

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@lofone(1/5) tipped @trumpman (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

For free taste the best!

This is delicious as i scenes it. You really took hour time in preparing this. Keep making quality post and have a great day ahead.