Sort:  

These are so adorable Sara. Great collection 🌺🌸🌷 I'm a big fan of PINK !!

Thanks Trang!

Those are some beautiful shots of flowers. The pink color is so vibrant. Very nice.

Thanks so much!

La vie en rose. Lovely! 🌺

Thanks so much!

Yaaay for pink! I have so many pink flowers in my collection, LOL. Nothing quite like pink to represent spring.

You should do a pink post too! Love to see yours.

I just might! LOL

Beautiful! What is the 2nd photo? The one next to the magnolia.

I am note sure what it is.

Shame, so very pretty! I'm not much of a fan of pink... for my daughter, sure 😀 not ever for me but I love it in nature, in the garden etc.

hello @sjarvie5 ,
pink is one of the colours that transmits harmony, and I think as we get older we love harmony more in our lives, of all the pictures the tree with the pink flowers I would love to have one like that in my garden, do you know what it's called?

I'm promoting That curation trail on HIVE and it would help me a lot if you forward it, You can also check it yourself: you might find it interesting to join, I'd love to hear your comments.