The Martens Are Back

in #pinkyandspiky4 years ago

sketch1593594425448.png

Hello friends,

Here is my entry for the Pinky and Spiky Drawing Contest of @organduo and @laputis. The theme is about Pets. I thought about the martens that had visited the gang last year. They destroyed anything they touch so instead of making them as pets they became more of a pest. Hope you got the idea when I played on those words.

Thank you for stopping by. Until next time

Sort:  

Spiky looks innocently cute while Pinky's facial expression is simply adorable.

Glad to hear that thank you for dropping by

Welcome back!

Thank you Ausra 😊

The shadow looks great I love how you made it

I'm glad to hear that

Ahahahhaha! I feel the same about my neighbours' dogs. They're so freaking annoying that now I have to sleep with earplugs!

Nice little comics!

I used to have issues with noise from neighbours too. Hope those earplugs help you. Thanks for dropping by

Yeah, it worked. Most of the noise was muffled.

I remember the martens from previous round of Pinky and Spiky Drawing Contest. I love the idea of using them again

Thanks for your entry!