My TOP 3: Review of Project Hope Community Publications (15/03 to 21/03/21)

in #piotr3 years ago

Hello, how are you today? I want to tell you a little bit about a community I'm a member of and with which I've been able to grow together with all the other users, it's called @project.hope you can visit it at any time. In this space all the users do the possible thing to support to us, commenting and voting our publications, the idea of everything is to be a very united community and I believe that we have obtained it.

I would like you to dare to visit us, you can leave me your opinion in the comments.

image.png

Source
Source

For that reason today I bring you my top 3 of the week, I think they are publications of great interest and quality. Take a look at them!

image.png

MY TOP 3

First of all, we have our friend @nahela who brings us an excellent publication, and I welcome her once again to our community. Spending ants can be very harmful to our finances, we must take care of our expenses and try to control them, we cannot invest our money in liabilities that will not generate us any profit.

I invite you to visit his publication and leave a quality comment.

Ant expenses, why should we control them?

image.png

Secondly, we have our dear friend @sandracarrascal who brings us a nice post about self-esteem, she talks about the importance of having a healthy self-esteem, I know we do not always have good days and sometimes we do not want to get out of bed, but we must believe in ourselves and be confident that everything will be fine and we can achieve everything we want.

I invite you to visit her publication and leave a quality comment.

Can our self-esteem be sick?

image.png

And in third place we have our friend @samminator who brings us a thoughtful post about being motivated, where we must keep our enthusiasm and excitement to the surface, we must always believe in ourselves and give everything, every day. In my opinion an important topic to maintain our quality of life and to meet our goals and objectives.

I invite you to visit his publication and leave a quality comment.

Getting Excited And Enthusiastic

image.png

This is my top 3 this week, I hope you will join me in reading these publications, also it would be great if you join our community!

image.png

Source

image.png

The emojis used are from Bitmoji

image.png

image.png