My TOP 3: Review of Project Hope Community Publications (21/12 to 27/12/2020)

in #piotr3 years ago

Hello, how are you today? I want to tell you a little bit about a community I'm a member of and with which I've been able to grow together with all the other users, it's called @project.hope you can visit it at any time. In this space all the users do the possible thing to support to us, commenting and voting our publications, the idea of everything is to be a very united community and I believe that we have obtained it.

I would like you to dare to visit us, you can leave me your opinion in the comments.

image.png

Source
Source

For that reason today I bring you my top 3 of the week, I think they are publications of great interest and quality. Take a look at them!

image.png

MY TOP 3

First we have our friend @ojerinde who talks about the importance of learning to use our time, we all have the same 24 hours, the difference lies in what everyone does with it. Time does not forgive, if we do not take advantage of it today we must start again the next day, life passes by and we have to take advantage of every instant, because tomorrow is sometimes too late.

I invite you to visit their publication and leave a quality comment.

How to cheat time and make it dance to our tune.

image.png

Secondly we have our friend @mojubare who brings us an excellent publication, he talks to us about the challenges that we can face as entrepreneurs, the truth is that I think he has succeeded in all of them, it is very common for example, not to trust ourselves and that fear invades us, thanks to fear great opportunities are lost every day. I believe that we must strengthen our self-esteem and our confidence.

I invite you to visit his publication and leave a quality comment.

Usual challenges entrepreneurs face.

image.png

And thirdly we have our dear friend @gbenga who brings us an interesting topic, THE INFLUENCERS, I think that nowadays anyone can be, now that he is a good influencer it is important, to create quality content and that he transmits something good and beneficial to society is what for me has value. Not everyone has the gift of being able to transmit to others all their good energy and the ability to create great communities.

This is an issue that we all live with today. I invite you to visit their publication and leave a quality comment.

What My Friend Said about Influencing (The Business of Influencing)

image.png

This is my top 3 this week, I hope you will join me in reading these publications, also it would be great if you join our community!

image.png

Source

image.png

The emojis used are from Bitmoji

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @franyeligonzalez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 25000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 26000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Offer a gift to your friends for Christmas