My TOP 3: Review of Project Hope Community Publications (22/02 to 28/02/2021)

in #piotr3 years ago

Hello, how are you today? I want to tell you a little bit about a community I'm a member of and with which I've been able to grow together with all the other users, it's called @project.hope you can visit it at any time. In this space all the users do the possible thing to support to us, commenting and voting our publications, the idea of everything is to be a very united community and I believe that we have obtained it.

I would like you to dare to visit us, you can leave me your opinion in the comments.

image.png

Source
Source

For that reason today I bring you my top 3 of the week, I think they are publications of great interest and quality. Take a look at them!

image.png

MY TOP 3

First of all, we have our friend @taiwo-writes who brings us an excellent post, about how to take advantage of our time, but especially our dead time, I really didn't know that definition, it's always good to learn something new. He gives us tools or ideas to take advantage of that time that surely we do not give importance. Thank you for your publication.

I invite you to visit it and leave a quality comment.

Ways To Maximize Your Time As A Businessman - Final Part

image.png

In second place we have our friend @emiliomoron who brings us an interesting topic, he talks about how harmful and damaging plastic toys can be for the health of our children, as they present some chemical agents that can be negative for health. A topic that few or almost no one talks about because they get carried away by the fashion of the new toy and to please their children to the maximum, without thinking about the damage to their body.

I invite you to visit their publication and leave a quality comment.

Hazardous chemicals in children's toys

image.png

And in third place we have our friend @ramsesuchiha who brings us an excellent story, a nice reflection of real life, that despite the small or big failures we may have we must always trust ourselves and bet on what we believe in. If you have confidence in yourself you will surely go far.

I invite you to visit his publication and leave a quality comment.

From rejection to success the history of the "seasons" company

image.png

This is my top 3 this week, I hope you will join me in reading these publications, also it would be great if you join our community!

image.png

Source

image.png

The emojis used are from Bitmoji

image.png

image.png