My top 3 - Review of Project Hope community publications

in #piotr3 years ago

When writing a publication we expect it to be read, commented on, and voted on. This is the main sense of this network, that relationships are established between different users around themes to ends, with which all participants communicate. In this sense the community PROJECT.HOPE has been doing its own thing, this project allows users with similar interests in topics such as Artificial Intelligence, Technology, among others to share quality content and with active participation of all members of this.

image.png

Edited ImageSource

For this reason I bring 3 publications that I have been able to read so far and it seems to me that they have a lot of potential, not only because of the content and presentation but also because it allows you to go a little further than what is stated in them.

I present three publications. Join me in these readings:

Friend @unbiasedwriter has presented us with a retrospective post, in which he gives us a comparison of the prices of some coins from last year to the present day. The difference is incredible, but, you have to keep in mind that things can change drastically.

I invite you to read the following post so you can appreciate some reflections and share a comment of your point of view:

One year ago and crypto prices today - what a difference!

image.png

in a totally globalized world, it is not strange to see in the same institution, company, business or university people of different races and nationalities, that is why it is important to talk about the values that each of the participants in the institution have, and it is relevant to see how the institution or company can make them achieve a balance.

I invite you to read the following publication by @alaiza

https://hive.blog/hive-175254/@alaiza/organizational-transculturation

image.png

Talking about lifestyles is something that unquestionably goes hand in hand with money, i.e. our level of income. For some people, it is enough to have enough to eat and a few treats, while for others it is necessary much more than that.

So, our level of spending should be related to our income, however there are those who look for ways to spend more than they earn and there they fall into a big problem.

I recommend you to see the following publication so you can read a little more about it:

cutting living expenses is not the solution

image.png

I hope you will visit the publications that I consider of very good quality, not only for their presentation but also for the subject matter of their development.
It is something that is sought in the community PROJECT HOPE, the active participation of users in the various publications that are in the feed.

I say goodbye until the next reading.

image.png

I hope you will visit the publications that I think are of very good quality, not only because of their presentation but also because of the subject matter of their development.
It is something that is sought in the community PROJECT HOPE, the active participation of users in the various publications that are in the feed.

I say goodbye until the next reading.

image.png

image.png

Source

I invite you to visit Project.hope and learn about the benefits of this project for all those interested in growing while helping others to grow. To learn more about the team behind this project Here

image.png

Note: Emojis used are from the Bitmoji application.

I invite you to visit Project.hope and learn about the benefits of this project for all those interested in growing while helping others to grow.

image.png


I invite to be a part of

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning me and my article :) And look forward to checking out the other articles you recommended!

You are welcome. Thanks to you