My top 3 - Review of Project Hope community publications

in #piotr3 years ago

When writing a publication we expect it to be read, commented on, and voted on. This is the main sense of this network, that relationships are established between different users around themes to ends, with which all participants communicate. In this sense the community PROJECT.HOPE has been doing its own thing, this project allows users with similar interests in topics such as Artificial Intelligence, Technology, among others to share quality content and with active participation of all members of this
.

image.png

Edited ImageSource

For this reason I bring 3 publications that I have been able to read so far and it seems to me that they have a lot of potential, not only because of the content and presentation but also because it allows you to go a little further than what is stated in them.

I present three publications. Join me in these readings:

The friend @fucho80 has shared a publication in which we can see that, although there are not many reports at present regarding the advances in the decontamination of the planet, there are many projects advancing in different parts of the world.

Some of them are initiatives that do not seem to have a great impact, but can serve as an example, and others that are of great importance.

I invite you to read the following publication so that you can appreciate what these projects are.

Technology, climate change and green energy

image.png

We all have goals, big or small, but goals nonetheless, and they are important to each of us. But, we cannot pretend to achieve them all once and for all without going through the steps, because we might feel frustrated by it.

The friend @samminator brought us a great publication that he shared with us and gives us an important reference, I invite you to read it, I leave the link below:

Creating Mini Goals To Supplement Your Big Goals

image.png

The friend @lupafilotaxia shared with us an interesting post in which he tells us about the recent event in the New York Stock Exchange, in which an obvious and really cheating financial maneuver was made by a youtuber through the social network Reddit.

For more details I invite you to see the following publication:

Let's talk about GameStop and Dark trading

image.png

I hope you will visit the publications that I consider of very good quality, not only for their presentation but also for the subject matter of their development.
It is something that is sought in the community PROJECT HOPE, the active participation of users in the various publications that are in the feed.

I say goodbye until the next reading.

image.png

I hope you will visit the publications that I think are of very good quality, not only because of their presentation but also because of the subject matter of their development.
It is something that is sought in the community PROJECT HOPE, the active participation of users in the various publications that are in the feed.

I say goodbye until the next reading.

image.png

image.png

Source

I invite you to visit Project.hope and learn about the benefits of this project for all those interested in growing while helping others to grow. To learn more about the team behind this project Here

image.png

Note: Emojis used are from the Bitmoji application.

I invite you to visit Project.hope and learn about the benefits of this project for all those interested in growing while helping others to grow.

image.png


I invite to be a part of

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for featuring my article in your top 3 posts. I'm honoured buddy

Congratulations @josevas217! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 6000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 6500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Hive Tour Update - Communities