My Neighbor's New Pizza Biz

in #pizza3 years ago

Hi, people of Hive!

My neighbor has been badly hit by this pandemic, she has been out of employment as well as her partner. They have decided to put up a small pizza store that delivers pizza and takes orders via Facebook. Each 11' size pizza is for 150 Pesos which is about $3 USD. The pizza has been a best-seller so far. They have 4 flavors, Hawaiian, Pork and Ham, Tuna and Chicken and Mushrooms. I have been hooked and I am glad. Their pizza is not really the all stuffed up kind because you know, I guess they want it to be affordable yet they could still earn. What is best about their pizza is the crust. It's not to thin but it is crunchy and a bit on the sweet and tasty side. I am also glad that I get to help them earn. I review their pizza and usually leave good comments. I have been ordering one box everyday this week and no regrets. It gets better everyday because they welcome feedbacks. Now, they have a choice for regular crust and thin crust and their thin crust is the best! All for $3. Quite a steal to be honest. I hope their business helps them a lot and stay this strong in the neighborhood and beyond. It would be a nice competitor to big pizza places we have in the area.

Indeed it is a good business when you get into food, especially something that sells to everyone like pizza!


pizza.jpg

This image is mine.