You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PIZZA Token | Bot Updates, Diesel Pool Info, & Rewards

in #pizza3 years ago

I didn't expect you to only have exactly 10 !LUV on your Hive Engine wallet.

I also didn't expect you to have more than 3,000 !PIZZA on your Hive Engine wallet. The prize of PIZZA has become so high that I can't even afford to buy enough PIZZAs to have 200 PIZZAs in my Hive Engine wallet.

Sort:  


@globetrottergcc! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (9/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@globetrottergcc, you've been given LUV from @savvyplayer.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (8/10)

Thank you for the Luv.
Yes, quite difficult now to grab on more yummy pizza slices. That shows the success of the project, isn't it?
When I'll have 10K Pizza in my wallet, you'll get 200 as a gift but when that's set a goal to achieve.
Rock On!
!BEER !PIZZA

10,000 !PIZZAs are worth almost $2,000 in the market! That's something I can't even imagine being able to afford, especially when there are other Hive Engine tokens also worth buying.

Anyway, other people deserve to get 200 PIZZA (worth about $40) more than me. Nonetheless, thanks for the thought.

!BEER !PIZZA


@savvyplayer! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @globetrottergcc.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (18/20)

Thanks for the !BEER and !PIZZA.


@globetrottergcc! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)


@savvyplayer! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @globetrottergcc.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (17/20)