Planner Trackers

in #plannerjournal3 years ago

20210130_070351.jpg


I'm in the process of sorting out my planner trackers for February.

What's a planner tracker? It's just a visual way to track progress on a goal or habit. In this case, it's a page in my paper planner journal and I colour in or cross off sections as I go. Usually some sort of grid or row of checkboxes, I've gone with a few fancier ones.

The one in the header is tracking extra repayments on my mortgage, so I can get it paid off earlier. It's a cute page of 100 houses to colour as you go. It's designed by Heidi Nash and is available as a $2 download from her Debt Free Charts website - 100 Tiny House Doodles. I love her charts. I print them on 120gsm paper and paste them into my journal. There's usually a space to indicate what you goal is and what each section is worth.

This is another of her charts:


20210130_070329.jpg


This comes as a full page 100 Plants - Watch My Money Grow or as a three row section on the last page of the Big Finance Pack. Mine's from the Big Finance Pack.

If you're into tracking things on paper I highly recommend checking out the site. There's always discount offers, and a great range of free charts.

For tracking Hive goals I've created a few charts of my own using a hexagon honeycomb pattern. Here's a snippet of my September tracker from last year:


pens_goals.jpg


I'm probably going to do something similar for February.

Do you use trackers in your planner? Do you prefer to print and paste like I do, or create a hand drawn bullet journal layout? What kinds of goals do you track?

Until next time,
@Sammie


teamaustraliahivebadgeslimbirdpeakd.comsammie.png

Original content created by @Sammie.