Splinterlands "Social Media Challenge".

in #play2earn2 years ago

Splinterlands hosts a challenge named "Social Media Challenge" where I have to write a blog about Splinterlands and have to share the blog on other social media.


Kafrul social.jpg



I did a battle and now I am submitting that battle.
Here is the battle. :)

My First Battle

Click to watch the battle

Now I am sharing the strategies I have followed.

Monsters We Used

image.png

In this battle, combat rule was Standard and mana cap was 16. My summoner was Tarsa because it increases one melee damage and one health. I chose Radiated Scorcher at the first place. Then at the second place, I chose Antoid Platoon with its Shield ability. At the third place I chose Serpentine Spy with its Opportunity ability. At the fourth place I chose Scavo Chemist.

The opponent chose Thaddius Brood as summoner and at the first place he chose Cursed Windeku with Thorns ability. At the second place he chose Undead Badger with its Sneak ability. At the third place, he chose Death Elemental with Snipe ability. At the fourth place he chose Carrion Shade.

Summoner : Tarsa


image.png

Tarsa is a rare fire summoner and also a chaos legion summoner. It costs 4 mana. It adds one extra melee damage and one extra health to all the friendly monsters. As it is a rare summoner, it needs 5 cards to level it up to 2. I like this summoner because it adds one melee damage and I often use it.

First Monster : RADIATED SCORCHER


image.png

Radiated Scorcher is a common fire monster and it costs 1 mana. It is also a melee monster. I like this monster because of its very low mana cost. It also has some abilities. At level one, it has 1 melee damage, 2 speed, 0 armors and 2 health. It has no ability at level one. It has Shatter ability at level 3.

Second Monster : ANTOID PLATOON


image.png

Antoid Platoon is a common fire monster and it costs 4 mana. It is also a melee monster. I like this monster because of its Shield ability. It also has some abilities. At level one, it has 1 melee damage, 1 speed, 2 armors and 3 health. It also has Shield ability at level one. It has Scavenger ability at level 6.

Third Monster : SERPENTINE SPY

image.png

Serpentine Spy is a common fire monster and it costs 3 mana. It is also a melee monster. I like this monster because of its high damage and Opportunity ability. It also has some abilities. At level one, it has 2 melee damage, 3 speed, no armors and 1 health. It also has Opportunity ability at level one. It has Poison ability at level 10.

Fourth Monster : SCAVO FIREBOLT


image.png

Scavo Firebolt is a rare fire monster and it costs 4 mana. It is also a range monster. I like this monster because of its high damage. It also has some abilities. At level one, it has 2 range damage, 2 speed, no armors and 4 health. It has noability at level one. It has Knock Out ability at level 6.

Gameplay Details with Strategy

Link to the gameplay

image.png

In this battle, combat rule was Standard and mana cap was 16. My summoner was Tarsa because it increases one melee damage and one health. I chose Radiated Scorcher at the first place. Then at the second place, I chose Antoid Platoon with its Shield ability. At the third place I chose Serpentine Spy with its Opportunity ability. At the fourth place I chose Scavo Chemist.

The opponent chose Thaddius Brood as summoner and at the first place he chose Cursed Windeku with Thorns ability. At the second place he chose Undead Badger with its Sneak ability. At the third place, he chose Death Elemental with Snipe ability. At the fourth place he chose Carrion Shade.

This was our strategy and between the both strategies, I managed to win this battle and my strategy won.

Battle Result


image.png

This was our strategy and between the both strategies, I managed to win this battle and my strategy won. I won +20 ratings.



My Second Battle

Click to watch the battle

Now I am sharing the strategies I have followed.

Monsters We Used

image.png



In this battle, combat rule was Standard and mana cap was 24. My summoner was Tarsa because it increases one melee damage and one health. I chose Living Lava at the first place with its Shield ability. Then at the second place, I chose Tenyii Striker with its Sneak ability. At the third place I chose Serpentine Spy with its Opportunity ability. At the fourth place I chose Scavo Hireling with its Repair ability and at the last place I chose Goblin Fireballer with the low mana cost.

The opponent chose Mother Khala as summoner and at the first place he chose Chaos Knight with Shield ability. At the second place he chose Stitch Leech with Sneak ability. At the third place, he chose Truthspeaker with Protect ability. At the fourth place he chose Herbalist with low mana cost. At the fifth place he chose Xenith Archer with low mana cost and at the sixth place he chose Portal Spinner with Scattershot ability.

Summoner : Tarsa


image.png

Tarsa is a rare fire summoner and also a chaos legion summoner. It costs 4 mana. It adds one extra melee damage and one extra health to all the friendly monsters. As it is a rare summoner, it needs 5 cards to level it up to 2. I like this summoner because it adds one melee damage and I often use it.

First Monster : LIVING LAVA


image.png

Living Lava is a rare fire monster and it costs 7 mana. It is also a melee monster. I like this monster because of its high damage and health. It also has some abilities. At level one, it has 3 melee damage, 1 speed, 2 armors and 6 health. It also has Shield ability at level one. It has Rust ability at level 5 and Thorns ability at level 8.

Second Monster : TENYII STRIKER

image.png

Tenyii Striker is a rare fire monster and it costs 5 mana. It is also a melee monster. I like this monster because of its high damage and Sneak ability. It also has some abilities. At level one, it has 2 melee damage, 2 speed, no armors and 6 health. It also has Sneak ability at level one. It has Dodge ability at level 4 and Backfire ability at level 7.

Third Monster : SERPENTINE SPY

image.png

Serpentine Spy is a common fire monster and it costs 3 mana. It is also a melee monster. I like this monster because of its high damage and Opportunity ability. It also has some abilities. At level one, it has 2 melee damage, 3 speed, no armors and 1 health. It also has Opportunity ability at level one. It has Poison ability at level 10.

Fourth Monster : SCAVO HIRELING

image.png

Scavo Hireling is a common neutral monster and it costs 3 mana. It is also a melee monster. I like this monster because of its low mana cost and Repair ability. It also has some abilities. At level one, it has no melee damage, 2 speed, no armors and 1 health. It also has Repair ability at level one. It has Camouflage ability at level 6 and Slow ability at level 10.

Fifth Monster : GOBLIN FIREBALLER


image.png

Goblin Fireballer is a common fire monster and it costs 2 mana. It is also a range monster. I like this monster because of its low mana cost. It also has some abilities. At level one, it has 1 range damage, 1 speed, no armors and 2 health. It also has Snare ability at level five. It has Stun ability at level 10.

Gameplay Details with Strategy

Link to the gameplay

image.png

In this battle, combat rule was Standard and mana cap was 24. My summoner was Tarsa because it increases one melee damage and one health. I chose Living Lava at the first place with its Shield ability. Then at the second place, I chose Tenyii Striker with its Sneak ability. At the third place I chose Serpentine Spy with its Opportunity ability. At the fourth place I chose Scavo Hireling with its Repair ability and at the last place I chose Goblin Fireballer with the low mana cost.

The opponent chose Mother Khala as summoner and at the first place he chose Chaos Knight with Shield ability. At the second place he chose Stitch Leech with Sneak ability. At the third place, he chose Truthspeaker with Protect ability. At the fourth place he chose Herbalist with low mana cost. At the fifth place he chose Xenith Archer with low mana cost and at the sixth place he chose Portal Spinner with Scattershot ability.

This was our strategy and between the both strategies, I managed to win this battle and my strategy won.

Battle Result


image.png

Between the both strategies, I managed to win this battle and my strategy won. I won this battle. I won +40 ratings.



Splinterlands is a blockchain-based collectible card game. Collect digital assets, battle thousands of other players, and win crypto and other rewards! Splinterlands is a decentralized, digital collectible trading card game built on blockchain technology. I have been with this Splinterlands more than three years and I have learned a lot playing this game. I have learned so many strategies on how to win battles. Follow my blog to know my strategies as I will now share my strategies regularly. If you are a new comer and want to join Splinterlands, here is my referral link. Come, join and play with us and start earning digital assets by playing this amazing game. You can also trade cards here. You can find here NFTs also.

My referral Link

Create amazing Splinterlands content on the HIVE blockchain. It should obviously be Splinterlands content. They want to reward our Splinterlands community. Make it look good and share it to other social medias. Then share both the link of your hive content and your social media share post to the @Splinterlands Social Media Challenge contest post and they will curate your content.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121