My Last Tablets Of This AntiTuberculosis Medicine And There Are No Stocks Yet From The Drugstore

in #please4 years ago (edited)

last tablets.jpg

These are my last tablets of my antituberculosis medicine, we actually went to the drugstore yesterday after my dialysis but we got disappointed to learn that the major drugstore branch in my town also have no stock!

The drugstore from the city had called the other branches but to no avail telling us that the supplier failed to deliver. I reckon that there are many people already are suffering from Tuberculosis, maybe my parents do too, maybe asymptomatic only but God forbid that from happening.

But these tablets will last me for another five days as I only take two of them in the morning about two hours before my mealtime in the morning. I usually take them in the wee hours of the morning so that my stomach would be ready if I would like to eat early in the morning.

I am glad that these tablets are not giving me awful side-effects with regards to my appetite, they are relatively easy to take and affordable. I felt a considerable relief to my lungs which now are clearer than ever and not making any gurgling sounds anymore, i am never been so happy and because of the Pandemic I got screened and it resulted in me to undergo in taking this anti-TB medical therapy. A million thanks to God and the friends and family that helped me as well.

me1.png