You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blessing in disguise

in #pob2 years ago

But we never got to buy one as my religious family thought it was the box of the devil.

I remember when televisions also came out newly then, some churches over here in Nigeria called it the devil box. Now they use it as a medium to preach to their members nationwide.

Now I own one, but I don't do shit with it.

Unfortunately I also find myself in this same situation. I know what skill I want to learn, I know how to get the tools to learn it but I'm just here, doing nothing. It's laziness, but if laziness were Iphones, mine is a pro max.

Sort:  

In so lazy, for me the phone jist remained a concept art lol. But we have to do something about it. Get up from our asses and start doing shit. Take control for a change.